With Steem Power comes Steem responsibility

in #chainbb-general7 years ago

Supporting original content - No 1 - @artwatch

** Steemians: Tell me about your favorite original content creators - Art, Video, Music, Cartoons, etc - in the comments and I'll do a feature on (at least) one of them in the next post **

(Please Note: ** Originality ** is the most important criteria, so for example, I'm unlikely to feature photography or cryptocurrency related content because there is already a lot of that.)

Featured Content Creator: @artwatch

This post was inspired by @artwatch so I'm featuring him first. I discovered his work today after he commented on one of my posts. Here are two of my favorites:

Resteem, Upvote, Comment and Support Original Content on Steem

Sort:  

I love the title of this post. I guess I'd like to submit this for @artwatch or however this works https://steemit.com/batman/@cryplectibles/crypto-collectibles-presents-batman-toy-from-mcdonalds-happy-meal

Ah dude... at first I was like, "What the hell is this?", and now I can't stop laughing...

It's like something from Robot Chicken, great idea!

Thank you for checking out, I did one more, and I will probably do more because it amuses myself lol.

AWWWWW you included my serial killer... small tear I didn't think anybody cared about those paintings this week ha ha. Thank you - I was just going through your features when I noticed this. I really do appreciate this quite a lot. It was a nice surprise.

Dude, when I checked out your Blog I realised mine was full of random crap, so it inspired me to do this series and maybe pay it forward a bit for a while instead.

Check me out :)

Lots of talented people on this platform

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39