Intro and 1st post on chainbb

Hello all and special mention to @cryptoctopus who's post i read and offer to reward lead me to try to join this platform. I can see this might be very useful for keeping special projects content all in one file and place, i will also read a few posts now and try to increase my knowledge while i am here.
My user name came from my love for crystals and for rock music and it was the first idea that i came up with when asked for a Youtube user name when i joined years ago. It lead to me following that dream a little and i recorded and released several singles through CDbaby and onto itunes, here is the link https://itunes.apple.com/cv/artist/daydreams4rock/id436479001
From that awesome time of releasing new music and building a following, i ended up with 40000 people in my social networks on Youtube, Facebook, Twitter and Reverbnation. I loved that time but reality always catches up with us and i had to get a real job. I started a business doing garden design and landscaping and urban irrigation too , that has been very rewarding. The reason i had to stop the music is outlined in one of my posts called Unobtainium on my Steemit site.
I got married on 2013 and have been very lucky in that we are still in love and happy together and the love still grows. We went on a holiday to Japan a few weeks ago and saw some of the most beautiful and amazing Temples,Castles, Cities and Gardens. I am delighted to have found my way into chainbb and hope to post valuable content for the members to enjoy. Anyone who follows me, please comment so i can follow you back. Love and Light,David

Sort:  

Wow, thats really hard to get 40000 people in all other social networks like YouTube and Facebook. It seems that you were extremely successful there, welcome to Steemit and chainbb and I hope you can achieve the same and earn an income here, STEEM ON!

thanks Htliao - it starts here with following you - that happened from the time i was writing and releasing music - good original music was very popular in 2011 and i worked hard to build facebook and twitter too, all for the sake of selling music and sold not very much, cause people don't buy music these days.

Thank you, followed you back, people really don't buy music these days, so using the online platform to promote music is a wise decision

i will write about varied topics and post music from time to time - i posted one tonight a few hours ago -called 'everything is love' have a listen if you like -David

Welcome to @steemit
All the love and light to you, David.
All the best for your endeavors! :)

thanx and i really appreciate the support and encouragement too - i am following you now

seems i got scammed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54