Memes Galore #4 - Forget the madness of the HF19, here are some memes

The new Hardfork 19 has made up for a crazy day on steemit. So, here are some memes to relax for a bit.


I don't... even... What the fuck is going on here?


O.M.G. This time she's gone too far.


Story of my life.


Oh.No.You.Didn't..!


Pretty much.


Come on, Abby baby. Why you hafta be like that?


MUST.NOT.LOSE.HANDBAG.


Follow your dreams, guys.


Had to get rid of that bitch somehow...


A most tragic day.


Ha! Fuck you, Kirby!


Healer, I need a healer!


Take note for the next time you're in London.


The fuck?


Doot! Doot! Doot!


I hope you had fun! Good Day! I said good day!


Follow @DancesWithBalrog For more!

Sort:  

Great post! I lol-ed at the first meme :D. Upvoted!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61620.03
ETH 3394.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50