A few jokes to liven up your night!

in #chainbb-general7 years ago (edited)

My girlfriend dressed up as a policewoman and told me I was under arrest on suspicion of being good in bed.

After 2 minutes all charges were dropped due to a lack of evidence.


The other day I saw my dwarf neighbor at a bus stop.

I said, "Jump in, I'll give you a lift home!"

"Fuck off!!" He shouted back.

"What an ungrateful little cunt" I thought, as a zipped up my backpack and continued to walk.


I tried to share a bag of chips with a homeless guy on the street.

He told me to "fuck off and buy my own"


What’s the difference between a politician and a flying pig?

The letter "F".


What is a 4 letter word, sometimes is a 9 letter word, and never is a 5 letter word.

No, that wasn't a question...


Have a good night Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84