Sort:  

Omg I apologize! I am editing now , I copied this from an old google oc file! haha i am editing with pics now it had images it just didnt show up in teh clipabord!!!!

ok @cryptoctopus its edited

Interesting work and can't wait to read the edited version. If i'm not wrong Shell's pretty active in this space among the oil majors.

yeah weve all seen the ExxonMobile youtube ads lol "energy farmer"


"Published on Apr 16, 2017
What’s green, grows without fresh water and could be the future of biofuels? Algae. ExxonMobil scientists are researching it - for a future with more energy and fewer emissions."

Haha nice ad... i showed it to my friends in Exxon and they haven't seen the ad. To be fair it doesn't get airplay overseas and makes me wonder how much they publicize it within the company itself :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66134.08
ETH 3556.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13