☺ What if I will post about t-i-t-s ? Will I have more upvotes and earn more ? lol

in #chainbb-general7 years ago

Are t-i-t-s good to use ? ☺ lol

I don't think so, I think they are very heavy, especially when you run ☺

I am kidding, I am just a little bit angry cause I spent about two hours or more writing this post and translating it from russian into english and checking it from mistakes because I am not a native spealer : What is ICO & how we can earn from it and in the end I earned less than $1 😲 Crazy yes ?

I am just kidding and it was a joke I didn't mean to offend any one, but it's the reality.

So I am thinking if I am two month on steemit and earn less than one dollar from my post so I need 20 months to earn 10 ☺Again kidding, just have a good more don't worry it's not true I just have to be noticed by a whale, so do your best to be noticed by a whale or you will earn nothing !

Show them the best that you can, I will translate more articles and find more useful information and share the best that I can, good luck with steemit, post & earn ☺


Follow @Clixmoney for more t-i-t-s , kidding tips ☺

Sort:  

Hahaha that's a funny one

Unfortunately it happens all the time when you are new. It happens to me on my longest posts sometimes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64927.90
ETH 3519.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38