Steemit Chicken 🐔 I hope I will win those 10 steem dollars ☺ lol

in #chainbb-general7 years ago

Here is the video of the chicken sound that I recorded for this contest : CONTEST Week 5: Animal Sounds - ENTER NOW those guys are making amazing contests.

Here is the crazy chicken video : 🐔


Follow @Clixmoney - Youtube channel - Twitter - Instagram - GOLOS


Participate in my contest I will give Steem Dollar just for resteeming and upvoting - The contest works for each post I write, even for this one, I will keep sending people money till I get at least $5 or more from each post I will write.

Sort:  

Fantastic chicken sound! Thanks for your entry and good luck ! UPVOTED and RE-STEEMED!:D

Thanks :) good contests you make !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73