What is the best State to build a 1 MW solar farm ?

in #chainbb-general7 years ago (edited)




Image Pixabay
Criteria :

  • Land available and price of land
  • Power purchase agreement
  • Administrative rights
  • Workers available
    What would be the price of such a solar farm ?
Sort:  

I know it's not California from what I hear they love to regulate to much from what I read online.

Dont forget to claim your free SolarCoin, that will improve the returns on your farm. Im not in the US so sorry cant advise you on the best places to build, I read alot about California being positive on green tech.

www.solarcoin.org

Yes, solarcoin is the thing that brought me in crypto ! Thank you.

Cool following you, Im presenting SolarCoin at Tech XLR8 in London today :)

I am looking for partners to develop a new user asset, linked with investment in solar plant.

have you seen Sun Exchange or Lumo perhaps they can give you some advice or partnership?

Very interesting links, thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60814.60
ETH 2715.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44