Initial D, initialized drifting

in #chainbb-general7 years ago

Nights of fire

For cars anime everyone must have heard of Initial D, its basically the anime that told the world what drifting was. Making the drifting a legendary move even though its not practical in real life racing.

![image]([object Object])

Whats more is that this anime introduced me to lots of cars, especially those from Japan. This series also lead to lots of cool cars imported into HK

![image]([object Object])

They even made it into a reality movie screened by Jay Chou, which was a big hit back in the day.

If anyone of you who are big fans of initial D please leave a comment below and let me know~

Sort:  

great work keep on steeming along

Loved Initial D, the manga and the movie.

I know they are awesome, loved the movie too!!

I watch every episode of Inital D man!
EVERY!
I even have the mp3s of Eurobeats in my laptop now.
My favourite is still "Hearbeat"
Are you a food lover? Follow me as I am writing a series about Asian food.
Btw you gain a new follower😀

Cool man, followed~

Night of fire~

It's awesome film worth a watch very JAPAN

One of my favorite car movies

I love it as well! watched a few times already

I've watched every episode of the anime including the 3-part animated movie; initial D Legends. The action movie was meh but I watched it anyway because I'm a fan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60708.09
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58