# Color challenge 2.0 - Thursday Green - 4K Drone footage of my beautiful green town !steemCreated with Sketch.

Hi everyone ,

Todays color challenge entry will be a bit different as usual , BUT STILL VERY GREEN :)

Here is some 4K Drone footage if my beautiful green home town Krommenie !

Recorded with my DJI Mavic pro . I hope you all enjoy !

Happy steeming to everyone !

steemit logo.png

voted.pngvotes.pngU5dsTtEMyNe5xoCmtniuh3rn4vRxQwb_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

Wow, the quality is exceptional. Thank you for sharing!

Wow, the Mavic seems amazingly stable!

It really is , and in Holland it is always pretty windy !

Yes, I can see the wind blowing in the video.

Following.. love the name !! Please check out my page i have lots of Stoney original content… i like to write… I've got a hunch you might like my short stories / fables.. Anyway Drone footage is always cool… !! have a nice day / Evening..

Good post and thanks for sharing. Do you like traveling around the world for beautiful place and nice food?

Follow my account and let's share more stories :)

Let's post something about your home country too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61402.08
ETH 3386.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49