You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT ADVICE - You can earn from comments much more than you earn from posts

I will upvote every constructive comment I get on Steemit with 5-10 cents in order to create a WIN-WIN-WIN.

You win by having me upvote and follow you, I win by having great comments and more followers and above all Steemit wins by getting better content.

@chainbb-general is the first one who benefited from my proposal with this very post, congratulations!

Find out more

Sort:  

Double truth. I just upvoted your comment.

Makes sense. As long as you stick to criteria that the post or comments you upvote have to have some inherent value.

Can't be a bot-like upvote

STEEM On!!

They do and the rules are stated in my post. Would appreciate feedback on my little venture!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 59965.71
ETH 3286.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36