Sort:  

Good for you, @babarrajo!

I am uploading original posts, including original pictures and almost nobody cares about it!
I am earning a few cents per posts!
While you pick a picture from the internet and you upload it to Steemit (for example this) and you earn much more money with it than me!
You only posted it 5 hours ago and the potential payout on your post is $4.66, while I rarely earn more than $0.20 with my original posts.
And I am upvoting and resteeming other people's posts and often commenting under their posts and still almost nobody cares about my posts!

Spammers are often earn more money than people who create original content!
And there are a lot of spammers on Steemit, but especially on the "General Discussion" section of the ChainBB forum.
To be honest, I am very disappointed about Steemit! This disappointment is based on the above mentioned facts.
This is the truth and my opinion and my experiences about Steemit!
At this point, I am seriously considering powering down and leaving Steemit!

Mining your brain :)

You can participate in my contest to win prizes worth upto 7.5 SBD. Also please support to make the next one more lucrative, by participating.

https://steemit.com/contest/@sanmi/caption-contest-2-win-prizes-worth-upto-7-5-sbd-and-results-of-caption-contest-1-and-some-updates

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69242.69
ETH 3691.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.41