HELP PLS .. I m new in steemit .how to upload image..

Hi all.. I m new in steemit.. everything is set but not able to upload profile picture and background pic.. how to set image URL.. I tried so many time bt
image didn't upload.. pls suggest easy way dat how to upload images..

images (1).jpg

Sort:  

There is an option in the settings tab on steemit, right beside the wallet tab.

Try using the app..easier that way.

Or take the picture from another account of social media - like your Facebook, you gonna get the URL.

IMHO

thnx.. i will try dis

Wow! I never knew there was an app still trying to find my way around here. Joined like 12days back. How can I get the app

Search for esteem in playstore.

Welcome @silverware .. don't worry, I've been around 2 months here, and am still learning too :D

Hi Ananyasingh. I actually uploaded my profile picture and wall picture by copying my picture link form my postimages account and pasted it in the space provided in my account settings in Steemit.

hey thnx fr d rply

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30