My Work – Hong Kong Dance 16/6/2017: Dance Performance in China Bank of Communication Special Dinner

in #chainbb-general7 years ago

dance

This week, I received a called from an old friend, asking me to prepare a dance performance in a special dinner, with a not high budget.

As most of our dancers are under rehearsal of the HK reunification 20th anniversary, and also the fee, we don’t have very good dancers for him. Finally, I called six dancers, three old leading three fresh, to finish the show.

As the time is tight, they only had 5 hours studio rehearsal to finish the song. We acted as waitress in the dinner, and when music started, we started dancing.

Wish you like it!

Sort:  

As long as the guests enjoy the show, everything is fine :)

Yeah Yeah! It's the most important!

hello~it means you want me to follow you?
followed and please followed back~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59305.10
ETH 2602.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44