Safari problem

in #chainbb-bug7 years ago

Yo, Jesta!

I just thought I would start using the BB board on my stationary mac as well as on the iPhone. And this is what I get. I sort of remember I tried it in the BBs infancy and gave it up.

Screenshot 2017-06-26 03.32.21.jpg

I normally have no problems with this browser even though it is OS 10.9.5.

The easy solution is Firefox that chews through it like there is no tomorrow.

No biggie for me, but there is something that this old dog dont like in the code.

Sort:  

Thank you @Jesta for BB!

That's strange. OS 10.12.3 seems to be working on my end. Do you have anything added to safari that might be blocking those images, is that even possible in safari?

I also wonder if maybe you just hit the site while the image host was down, does it work now?

At least the content is loading hah.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82