Repeated voter

in #chainbb-bug7 years ago

I keep bumping into this coding detail. I thought I'd mention it.

At the end of the post (right befor the comments section), there is a horizontal list with the voters' icons. The last one is for "more", and displays the rest of the voters when pointing the mouse at it.

My comment is simply that the last of the voters that are shown individually is also the first of the list of the rest, and so appears twice.

Hope this helps.

Sort:  

Good catch. I'll get that taken care of while I'm rebuilding that part :)

For 15 days, dear Jesta, you are not giving proper up-votes on the post. You have 1 on the steamboat, which helps, if you do not uproot, then where does the new steam usage go?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16