My 11 Day Guitar & Drum Vacation - iMovie on iPhone Demo - Alaskan Cruise

in #chadgarber6 years ago (edited)

My 11 Day Guitar & Drum Vacation - iMovie on iPhone Demo - Alaskan Cruise

Consider subscribing to my channel!: https://goo.gl/wnJH8U

In this video, I show video from my vacation on a cruise to Alaska. I take an eleven day break from playing guitar and drums. It was an amazing trip and I feel very enriched from the experience. I was on the Royal Caribbean Explorer of the Sea ship. I started in Seattle Washington, took the cruise to Alaska, then Canada, and ended up back in Seattle, Washington. I believe I got some really good 4K video footage. Enjoy.

The background music are two songs that I wrote and recorded a while ago that sounded appropriate from the video footage.

This video was made using the iPhone version of iMovie and nothing else. I was very impressed with it.

Sort:  

This is lovely, what a better way to relax and enjoy nature.

But wait you still showed guitar in the video, common you even need a rest from the sight of guitars too. Joking!!!!

But just an advice; do well to engage with the steemit community, only by engagement can you get wonderful people to view your tutorials and even high payouts which you deserve.
@tormiwah

Thank you so much. It was definitely refreshing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98