You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What happened to CETOS.io ?

in #cetos6 years ago (edited)

So if I realize that I shouldn't use a screw-driver instead of a hammer, I should fix myself? I am not sure you understood what was said, or that you know what "fix" means, but since you are a certified Block Chain professional, who am I to argue... You earned some $$ with that comment, and that is nice. Have a wonderful day!

Sort:  

yeah.. i did understand what you wrote, but what i don't understand is how you decided to build on EOS first place, knowing it's code and knowing that there are voting, CPU & RAM needed,

unless of course you didn't know that, which makes me wonder if you knew what you were doing in the first place.

Keep dreaming about your project which will most likely never see the light.. not with a management that once didn't even bother to understand the infrastructural of what they are were planning to build their project on.

I am a fan of EOS, but even when trying to look at your post from a neutral perspective, all i can see is someone who is looking for someone to blame for their failure.

I don't want to analyze your reasons, because the possibilities are endless.

I have told you to FUCK OFF, and if you don't get it, then it is your problem not mine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58020.27
ETH 2464.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37