Know more about CET ?

in #cetbitcoin-cash6 years ago (edited)

As the bitcoin trading fees goes too high and takes so much time. It drives me crazy when it has jam problem in bitcoin network.

From December, I start focusing on BCH. Fast with lower fees. Then one friend introduced an exchange which support BCH trading for me.

I tried ,it worked so good.

I get some CET from it and it takes some time to know what can we do with CET .

Here is some information to share with you about CET.

about CET.jpg

https://www.coinex.com/token

Yesterday I found coinex released CET/BCH, CET/BTC, CET/USDT trading pairs, it made me so exciting. Their team made effort to make it come true .

In the application ,I pay much attention to theCET'S application of Deducted as trading fees、trading on CoinEx and voting rights for new token listing.

Hope other application will come true soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59239.68
ETH 2525.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50