Vyhazov z univerzity v UK za nenávist vůči ISIS?

in #cesky7 years ago

University of Edinburgh vyšetřuje studenta za nenávist proti islámu. Robbie Travers 21 letý student napsal na Facenook po úspěšném náletu koaličních vojsk v Afghánistánu tento text:

"Excellent news that the US administration and Trump ordered an accurate strike on an Isis network of tunnels in Afghanistan. I'm glad we could bring these barbarians a step closer to collecting their 72 virgins."

To hluboce urazilo studentku Esme Allman členku "Edinburgh University's Black and Minority Ethnic Liberation Group" která na něj poslala udání na "Zločin z nenávisti".

Univerzita nyní ustanovila vyšetřovací komisi a studentovi hrozí vyhazov.

http://www.heraldscotland.com/news/15515373.Edinburgh_University_law_student_investigated_for__mocking_ISIS__on_social_media/

Sort:  

no jo svobodně vyjádřit svůj názor k určitým tématům je opět nebezpečné.

greetings and blessings for you, here I give my support and my upvote, hoping to follow that great work on your blog, and I really hope your support, visit my blog your support is very important for me ,,, many thanks and success, ,,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63788.86
ETH 2476.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66