Sort:  

Not everyone knows googly eyes and knows what's going on.
Not everyone knows what a bot @fraenk is doing.
Not everyone speaks English, and so asking questions in Czech.

Awww... come-on! It wasn't criticism at all mate! I had a good chuckle!

Your pal @efraim started it all because he mentioned me in another post, for some reason thinking I was a bot. Naturally I responded to him and I was trying to communicate in Czech (through google translate) with him... which ended in him asking you about me... and you guessing me to be an Artificial Intelligence...

It was good fun! And again... I am not a bot!

But I am really curious... why would people think I am?

So if I understand it correctly.
You're not a bot, but are you steemian who cares about googly eyes?
Did I understand that?

That's right.

I'm @fraenk, a human, a fellow steemian.

I like #GooglyEyes a lot and I am a generally nice guy.

I started the tag #GooglyEyes and I have launched the #GooglyPrize Challenge.

I run another account, @googlyeyes, to do the #GooglyEyes curation and to payout the prizes and handle delegations. Both accounts are run by myself personally... humanly.

I also run a cuddle-bot called @steemkitten, it's a generosity project, and that one actually IS a bot.

But if you see @fraenk or @googlyeyes posting, that's me, as in my human self typing the content with real hands.

Steem-on!

Thanks for explaining.
Now I can explain this to newbies.
I must admit that I also considered you a bot (I do not know why?).

At least we had fun.
Steem-on!

@fraenk ,I also thank you for the explanation. I consider #googlyeyes / @goglyeyes a good idea. I'm trying to promote it. I believe this reads at least 10 people.

Thanks to you, this whole thing wouldn't have happened without you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58666.46
ETH 2281.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46