Potkal jsem ve městě / I met in town (for #googlyeyes)

in #cesky6 years ago

I call them Left and Right. They've been together for a long time. They carry a commercial center's ads on their noses.
DSCN2501.JPG

I heard their conversation.

Left (L): "Do you enjoy it yet, sir?"DSCN2499.JPG

Right (R): "I do not mind, but I enjoy watching the surroundings, I see lots of interesting things here."DSCN2497.JPG

L: "I also see interesting things, yesterday I saw broken cars."
R: "I saw you too, I guess we see the same things."

L: "Sure, we are next to each other, I'm afraid I can not see you."DSCN2500.JPG

R: "I can not see you too, I can not turn my head, fortunately we can talk to each other, at least I do not feel alone."DSCN2498.JPG

L: "It's good that we're here together. No one should be alone."

Říkám jim Levý a Pravý. Jsou spolu už dlouho. Nesou na svých nosech reklamu jednoho obchodního centra.
Zaslechl jsem jejich rozhovor.
Levý (L): "Baví vás to ještě pane?"
Pravý (P): "Nebaví. Baví mne ale sledovat okolí. Vidím tady hodně zajímavých věcí."
L: "Také vídávám zajímavé věci. Včera jsem viděl rozbité auta."
P: "Ty jsem viděl také. Asi vidíme stejné věci."
L: "Určitě. Jsme vedle sebe. Škoda, že nevidím vás."
P: "Já vás také nevidím. Nemohu otočit hlavu. Naštěstí si spolu můžeme povídat. Aspoň se necítím být sám."
L: "Je dobře, že jsme tady spolu. Nikdo by neměl být sám."

Sort:  

I enjoyed this, @bucipuci :D

L: "It's good that we're here together. No one should be alone."

:D

Small message before Christmas ;-)

Fakt dobrý!

Vím o nich už půl roku. Teprve dnes jsem se k nim dostal ;-)

Love the bothe if them

hmm... did you name them from your point of view or from their own point of view?!?

I think Left has definitely seen more than Right... his eyes are so rusty, all those experiences give his face a lot more character...

Did I get his name right, or is he actually called Right?

I gave them names from my perspective. Right one has plank underneath ;-)

Ah, dang, I knew it, Left wasn't right. chuckles

People sometimes do not talk, because everybody sees it from another side :-D

:DDD ...nemá chybu!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61720.10
ETH 2429.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63