I met in the forest - ash (#googlyeyes) / Potkal jsem v lese - jasan

in #cesky6 years ago (edited)

After a year I went back to my childhood. After my greetings with my family, my first steps took me to the local forest. A little from the edge of the forest I heard a voice. I turn around behind this voice and listen to what he says.
"You finally showed up. Where have you been all year round? " the ash said in a slightly accusing voice.
DSCN1760.JPG

"You know I do not live here. Finally, after a long period of time, I am here, "I said with a smile on my lips.
"Good. You should ride here more often. You people are just working and forgetting old acquaintances, "the ash continued in his speech.
DSCN1756.JPG

"You know what? I'm going to shoot you now and I'll have a memory for you. Every time I take photos, I'll remember you, "I said, and prepared the camera.
MGB6.jpg

"Good. Perhaps I will not look too strict, "the ash agreed, putting on the best smile he had done.
DSCN1758.JPG

I took a picture of him, asked him a few things, said goodbye, and went on walking in the woods.
(P.S .: 100% SBD from your vote will be transferred to the #googlyeyes rewards fund ;-))

Po roce jsem opět zavítal do kraje svého dětství. Po přivítání s rodinou vedly mé první kroky do místního lesa. Kousek od kraje lesa jsem zaslechl nějaký hlas. Otočím se za hlasem a poslouchám co říká.
„ Konečně ses ukázal. Kde jsi byl celý rok?“, pronesl trochu vyčítavým hlasem jasan.
„Vždyť víš, že tady nebydlím. Konečně mám po dlouhé době volno, tak jsem tady.“, odvětil jsem s úsměvem na rtech.
„No dobrá. Měl by si sem jezdit častěji. Vy lidé pořád jenom pracujete a zapomínáte na staré známé“, pokračoval jasan ve své řeči.
„Víš co? Já si tě teď vyfotím a budu na tebe mít vzpomínku. Po každé, když si budu prohlížet fotografie, tak si na tebe vzpomenu“, odvětil jsem a nachystal si fotoaparát.
„Dobrá. Snad se nebudu tvářit moc přísně“, souhlasil jasan a nasadil ten nejlepší úsměv, jaký dokázal.
Vyfotil jsem si ho, zeptal se ho na pár věcí, rozloučil se a pokračoval v chůzi do lesa.

Sort:  

You got a 14.72% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @bucipuci!

awesome... it's good to stay in touch with our roots... lovely to see a yourself and googly tree in your childhood's playground. ;)

good to see some lush greens, too... over here everything has started turning brownish...

In the mountains there is a crack and a good forest can keep the moisture ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67657.28
ETH 3498.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70