Potkal jsem na procházce / I met on a walk (for #googlyeyes)

in #cesky6 years ago (edited)

When I recently looking for Spring and walked along the shore of a pond in the neighborhood, I was attracted by a slight movement. "Nothing special," said an ordinary traveler. I'm not ordinary, so the movement of a small twig in the warm air has attracted my attention. It was necessary to go down to the surface of the pond to find the reason for moving the twig. Looking back at the raised bank, this guy approached me.
DSCN3172.JPG

"Hi. Are you also going to see how the pond's surface rises after its repair? "
"Yes. I watch the surface almost every day. "
"It's good that they've been able to repair the dam before the mist," the guy continued.
"Sure. That's very good. How come I did not see you yet? "
"Because you walk along the path above me. I can sometimes see myself from the surface of the pond. I like to look at her. "
"I will not disturb you anymore. Take a look at the rising pond level. "
DSCN3176.JPG

Když jsem nedávno hledal Jaro a procházel po břehu rybníka v sousedství, upoutal mne nepatrný pohyb. „Nic zvláštního,“ řekl by obyčejný výletník. Já nejsem obyčejný, takže pohyb malé větvičky v bezvětří vzbudil mou pozornost. Bylo třeba sestoupit až k hladině rybníka, abych našel důvod pohybu větvičky. Při zpětném pohledu na vyvýšený břeh, mne oslovil tento chlapík.
DSCN3174.JPG

„Ahoj. Také se jdeš podívat, jak stoupá hladina rybníka po jeho opravě?“
„Ano. Sleduji hladinu skoro každý den.“
„Je dobře, že stihli opravit hráz před jarním táním,“ pokračoval v hovoru chlapík.
„Jistě. To je velmi dobré. Jak to, že jsem tě tu ještě neviděl?“
„Protože chodíš po pěšině nade mnou. Nechám se někdy vidět z hladiny rybníka. Rád se na ni dívám.“
„Už tě nebudu rušit. Užívej si pohled na stoupající hladinu rybníka v klidu.“

eyes1.gif

Sort:  

Vypadá vesele a rozšafně :-)

Slunce svítilo, rybník se plní vodou. Měl důvod k úsměvu :-D

heh... splendid... lovely to see the warming late winter sun graze the forest with it's modest warmth.

May the pond fill up richly to bring refreshment to it's forest when summer comes!

;-). About one meter of water is missing in the pond. However, melting snow should add to it. There will be plenty of water for everyone around :-D.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sbi-booster.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65970.26
ETH 2696.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88