Potkal jsem na procházce / I met on a walk (for #googlyeyes)

in #cesky6 years ago

I'll walk around for the hundredth time, and for the first time I'll find out that I'm walking around this face. This was not very satisfied.
DSCN2528.JPG

"Sorry. It was not my intention to wake you up. "
"I do not mind passing people or animals. I'm afraid of the strange weather that's going on now. Snow for a while, it's going to spring for a while. As soon as I fall asleep, I feel in the roots of annoyance as the sap comes to flow into the trunk. Then he suddenly pulls away and I can sleep again. Yesterday, I was awakened by the heat. What I will not know tomorrow. "
"These temperature jumps bother us as well, but we can tolerate them better than you trees."
"We trees now have a rest. You people are always active, so you do not mind it. "
"Thanks for the interview. I'll go. You rest, let's have enough strength in the spring. "

DSCN2527.JPG

Stokrát projdu kolem a po sto prvé zjistím, že procházím kolem tváře. Tahle moc spokojená nebyla.
„Omlouvám se. Nebylo mým úmyslem tě probudit.“
„Procházející lidé ani zvířata mi nevadí. Vadí mi to zvláštní počasí, které teď panuje. Chvíli sníh, chvíli se to chystá na jaro. Sotva usnu, cítím v kořenech mravenčení, jak se míza chystá proudit do kmene. Pak se najednou stáhne a já mohu zase spát. Včera mne vzbudilo teplo. Co bude zítra to netuším.“
„Tyto teplotní skoky vadí i nám lidem, ale asi je snášíme lépe než vy stromy.“
„My stromy teď máme odpočívat. Vy lidé jste aktivní stále a proto vám to vadí méně.“
„Děkuji za rozhovor. Už půjdu, ať můžeš odpočívat.“

Sort:  

Neat, starting the googly year with a nice classic googly tree-spirit :D

Down here the trees are suffering serious insomnia this winter after running thirsty all last year... poor fellas :(

Lack of water in the summer and little snow in the winter is a bad combination for the whole of nature.

Nice! :)
You know, this tree may have been watching you for a long time. Every time you've passed it.

;-). I know. There are plenty of similar trees. Not all the trees, however, show their faces while they wait

Bůůů, já chci do lesaaaaa! Já tam už půl roku nebyl...

Mám ti na mapě Prahy najít nějaký les? Popadni v sobotu Hášu a vyrazte třeba do Hostivaře k přehradě ;-)

Když on taky ne vždycky chce všechno, co já... Třeba ho nebaví se mnou chodit fotit.

To je potom těžké. V tom případě ho budeš muset nechat u dědy krmit slípky a vyrazit do tamějších hvozdů ;-)

no a má čím foťit???

Občas mu foťák půjčuju. Ale spíš si fotí googlyeyes, kde ho spíš baví si fotit "zátiší" a vlastní tvorbu než hledat, nebo fotí morče. Do památek se mu nechce.

já jen při cestě po památkách je tolik zátiší... já jen uvažuju... a třeba kdyby měl svůj vlastní nějakej levnej, jako vlastní tak by ho to bavilo

Strange weather it is nowadays... Poor tree.. But he looks really wise like one of the Ent from Lord of the Rings :)

;-). In my estimation, the tree is about 200 years old. He has experienced something and can judge :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64448.82
ETH 2646.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77