My presentation for this wonderful community

in #cervantes6 years ago (edited)

ecuador.jpg

Dear friends, one morning very early they told me about Steemit, my daughter Mariangel, very curious in technology, discovered this beautiful world where ideas and interesting topics are exchanged. Here I give you a brief presentation of my life for all of you, with whom I hope to exchange information of interest and thus help each other.

mejor mis hijod.jpg

I am Zuleima Margarita Torres Molina, Venezuelan, teaching profession and graphic designer. Reaching my half century of life with two beautiful and beautiful wonderful children as it is for every mother. Mariangel and Francisco Javier, married to Luis Ribelino Rodriguez Diaz, professional.

esposo.jpg

26168208_10214565672552959_3461445606632873951_n.jpg

13321920_10209882357519462_3258210422352013933_n.jpg

I was born and raised in a little town called Mesa Bolivar, a town that hides among fertile dream mountains, which are part of its essence as a small and cozy coffee town in the Venezuelan Andes. Small population of the Merida state, located on a rather high plateau, at 1095 meters above sea level.

Cool and pleasant climate, with an average temperature of 20 C, is a peaceful town where its 4,015 inhabitants coexist, in the middle of a prodigal nature, surrounded by magical mountains, tinged with blue and violet brushstrokes, which make us feel at the top of a hidden world. A world that runs away from worries, where time passes slowly to the passage of coffee harvests. Crops that have disappeared too. Devotees to the Virgin of La Candelaria where her vassals dance throughout the town with the chariot and its devotees. People that I invite you to meet.

1.1.1.jpg

mesa-bolivar9.JPG

This February 2 marks 30 years of an expectation that is made a day before. The blackout, for an hour turn off the light of the town with gunpowder and the ringing of bells the virgin is peeping to see his devotees. People that I miss with all my heart, there were my teacher teachers who taught me to fight and find dreams. In this town I grew up with my 8 brothers three females and six males along with my two old wrestlers Orangel Torres Vielma and Maria Teresa Molina. it comes between my memories a very happy childhood, healthy and very naive but above all very Catholic. The masses on Sundays were sacred for us and we all attended mass so that we could enjoy the park, it was the only fun day on the site.

2.jpg

13.jpg

10.jpg

23.jpg

17.jpg

During the week the street was complete with our group antics to play, steal and the cat, hiding place. among many. The people lent themselves to these things for their tranquility and humility.

I firmly believe that dreams come true, success consists in believing it from the beginning, in reaching the end, since the word surrender should not exist, because despite the difficulties that always arise along the way, they are achieved through faith in the supreme God and in perseverance. I love the use of recycling, crafts and especially art. I characterize myself for decorating my high school with the works of crafts made with recycling material and thus I help the students sell their productions in one way or another. I am a very humble woman I love helping the needy.

10978597_10153046601714929_6759362940486641349_n.jpg

expo.jpg

-6.jpg

On one occasion I collected plastic soft drink caps to help children with cancer in the hospital in the Andes with the help of representatives, teachers and students.
Which has a mission Tapas for life we ​​enjoy a lot in knowing that those caps are recycled and with the money that is acquired, chemotherapy is bought for the child who needs it. But this dream has been fading because of the situation we have in the country. Nobody buys a soda and they do not see each other on the street, where we found them. Asking a God first to take pity on those children and free them from that disease. Another of my anecdotes is painting murals to young people to see the world differently, as we did years ago without drugs or pregnancies at an early age.

tapas por vida.jpg

Happy week-end steemians!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @zuleimaster. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

¡Bienvenida!
Muy buena presentación. Te deseo muchísimo éxito en steemit.

Saludos.
Estaré leyéndote a menudo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59568.13
ETH 2951.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55