Steemit Open Mic Week 101- The Tale That Has Not Been told. Original Song by Yonilkar

in #cervantes6 years ago (edited)

Separador

 

This is a song about a dream,if a tale couldn´t be reading just listen, I think it sounds like that.
music conveys joy, sadness, emotions in different ways, like a book is read in many forms of expression.
In this piece I tell a tale through sound.

Can you imagine a tale that is not told?



logo1630880721.png
 

Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://yonilkar.vornix.blog/2018/09/03/steemit-open-mic-week-101-the-tale-that-has-not-been-told-original-song-by-yonilkar/

Sort:  

cool song you should probably put "openmic" as you first tag so the judges can find it. You might be able to edit it or you might have to just remake the post... right on have a great week ;9)

I'm using steempress, I put #openmic has first tag but Steemit took the third.

Posted using Partiko Android

Looks like you used cervantes as the first tag.

@yonilkar no sabia que tocabas tan bien, me gusto bastante 👍

Gracias por la apreciación

Posted using Partiko Android

Gracias por la apreciación

Posted using Partiko Android

openmic needs to be the first tag so that the Open Mic trail can upvote you and so we can include you in the weekly see who played post. You only hurt yourself by not following the rules. It's too late now because you cannot change the first tag. I still upvoted you though.

steemit_open_mic_thank_you_for_playing.png

It happened because I was using steempress and it change the tag.

Posted using Partiko Android

am I still on the contest?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50