NEEDLES FOR THE BLIND

in #cervantes7 years ago


fuente

Hi esteemed friends in steemit, today in the afternoon I decided to do some shopping, among them I had to go to a haberdashery to buy sewing materials since for a while I am dedicated to the tailoring and sewing as an initiative to use my leisure time , while I was buying them, I was surprised to see a package of needles in the shop window, like this one:


fuente

I asked the seller and he explained that they are needles designed for blind people or with a lot of visual difficulty since it allows him to thread the thread through the needle and later sew.
And I thought it was an ideal gift to buy one for my mother because she also likes sewing and dressmaking but because of astigmatism and myopia due to age, it is difficult to thread the thread on a normal needle, its price is not It is expensive only 800bsf to be an item of very good utility, its price is quite accessible.


fuente

ITS UTILITY: It is very simple since it does not consist of enzaltar, but that in the superior part of the needle it has a
V-shaped opening where the thread is placed, a little pressure is exerted with the thread said opening and the thread is inside the eyelet and does not leave its place while sewing is done.

"Let's be a spokesperson for utility items"

Thanks for reading my post I hope you like it @ymaru06

Sort:  

Congratulations @ymaru06! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68164.82
ETH 2641.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70