**Steemit Openmic Week 75. Bury my troubles ( cover)**

in #cervantes7 years ago (edited)

Steemit Openmic Week 75. Bury my troubles ( cover)

Esta canción pertenece al álbum Maythem de la Cantante , compositora y rockabillera irlandesa Imelda May.

Hoy les canto una versión acústica que me resulta muy divertido esta canción para mi y espero sea igual para ustedes.

Muchas gracias a @luzcypher por permitir el encuentro de tantos artistas increíbles!!

** Steemit Openmic Week 75. Bury my troubles (cover) **

This song belongs to the album ** Maythem ** of the Irish Singer, songwriter and rockabillera ** Imelda May **. Espero lo disfruten!!

Today I sing an acoustic version that I find this song very funny for me and I hope it is the same for you.

Thank you very much to @luzcypher for allowing the meeting of so many incredible artists !!

Sort:  

Boost Your Post. Send 0.100 STEEM or SBD and your post url on memo and we will resteem your post on 5000+ followers. check our account to see the follower count.

Que linda musica hasta me dio ganas de bailar

This post has received a 0.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @osmarzuares.

Estre es un regalo por tu articulo,
Saludos.

brutallll¡¡¡¡¡

Quedó brutal!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79