I introduce myself to the community

in #cervantes6 years ago

I am from Venezuela, a Venezuelan mother, a Portuguese father, I currently live in Colombia. Like many I try to decipher all this called The Real World. Among so many things, I'm passionate about technology, everything that has to root and Roms, in fact is the name of my channel on YouTube, I've always had samsung devices so any questions about them I'm made to order. I like photography too, and some cooking.

I find myself venturing into the topic of crypto-money, mining and so on. I'm still in diapers in relation to that, but I insist on learning.

I've been working on a fiction novel for some time now and maybe I'll publish it here in the form of chapters, I'm still giving it form but I hope to set up an advance soon.

I hope to progress here, and have comments that help me and of course to the extent that I can also help others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81