Dayli Abstract | Fragmentos del tempus - @artzone

in #cervantes6 years ago

Cada parte se une a la otra de forma entrópica. Ninguna separada de si misma, la totalidad en sus múltiples variantes forma la unidad de lo complejo y lo irreal. En angustia, ira, amargura y un atisbo de felicidad expreso los arrebatos intrínsecamente humanos en mi. El arte es la búsqueda de algo, aún no lo se. Pero se que está allí, puedo evidenciarlo.

Espero puedas encontrarte en ella.

Each part joins the other entropically. No separate from itself, the totality in its multiple variants forms the unity of the complex and the unreal. In anguish, anger, bitterness and a hint of happiness I express the intrinsically human outbursts in me. Art is the search for something, I still do not know. But I know it's there, I can prove it.

I hope you can find yourself in it.

P1150520.JPG

Diseño sin título.png

Diseño: Hoja cartulina 48 x 32.5 cm.
Recursos: lápiz de color, grafito, marcadores.

etiquetaST.png

Sort:  

awe man. sorry I missed your posts. you deserve a lot for these

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25