COFFEE.!

Hello friends of Steemit today I come to meet my challenge and the word today is CAFE, for many coffee is the best that can exist and well I do not deny it to me I also like coffee but I do not die for it but I can say that its aroma and taste is delicious ..!


As I mentioned before I'm not a coffee lover but if I have people close to me who die for it, like my girlfriend, my aunts and even my parents, these people if they do not have coffee in their life they literally go crazy, I think that Coffee is your complement ..!

There are different types of coffee and in the following image I will explain them to you!

27902010_1662649540496604_1387106202_o.png

or mine is a coffee with milk, nothing better than this accompanied by a sweet bread and a sweet company ..!

If you liked this post, some of this may also be to your liking:

#2 El Futuro no existe.!

LUNA / reto # 1

Thank you for taking a minute of your time and reading my post, I hope you like it ..!

will.png

Wilver Colmenarez

Sort:  

Hey @wilvercolmenarez, great post! I enjoyed your content. Keep up the good work! It's always nice to see good content here on Steemit! :)

I like this post because I love the coffee. But my favorite type of coffee is the coffee express without sugar.

Greeting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62269.38
ETH 2424.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58