FIRST POST

in #cervantes7 years ago

Hello hello steemits, I'm here, my name is Veronica / verogabriela99.
Currently I am 18 years old (if I know it, more responsibilities, less party, haha), I am Venezuelan born here in Venezuela with Spanish and Colombian roots (crazy combination, I know it too, but good that is done ..), I am an architecture student and I love this career with my life, I started recently but believe me I fell completely in love and despite not sleeping sometimes to do so much, I love it! I will not say here what I like most and what not in detail, but if I say that I love music is one of the best ways of expressing art in all its senses, apart from that dancing is the best in the world! , in my opinion, I love knowing places and learning new things (whether or not they involve studying), I think that is what I like to do most, of course! Besides watching romantic movies (ah! and yes, I'm a romantic for life!), I have a character that GOD! It is not easy, I know, haha, but nothing that is not resolved by talking, I am in favor of communication is the most important in any area of ​​life because we understand talking, but yes, speaking clearly and always honestly , I am also someone who believes in God firmly, because I think he should be the main thing in our lives, that is, I am Catholic, but there are no problems if someone does not believe it too, that is why there must be respect and tolerance between the societies of today!, which I think is something that they currently lack most.

Well guys, that's a small part of who I am, I hope to share much more of me soon.
Oh, and never forget that the family is the purest and most beautiful love that can exist.

HAPPY DAY, AND HAPPY BEGINNING FOR ME AND ALL OTHERS TO THE STEEMIT PLATFORM.

.PhotoGrid_1514798748118.jpg

Sort:  

Hello Vera welcome to Steem!

Hi! thank you very much.

Hi Welcome :)

By the way, I'm new on this too. :)

Congratulations @verogabriela99! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @verogabriela99! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58603.60
ETH 2628.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45