This is how they treat the Venezuelans, after all ...

in #cervantes7 years ago

One of the most notable consequences of the crisis in Venezuela is emigration, which represents a cultural change for a country that for decades welcomed immigrants who were looking for the prosperity of a petro-state.

And now, that we are in a difficult situation, after receiving the foreign for years (because we still receive them), they reject us in this way, only for the mistakes made by a person who has a name and surname, which is " Nicolas Maduro "? I know that our country is full of people who still need to learn many things (people without education), but even so, we are still the country that gave them support when they needed it the most..
ste.png

Sort:  

Primo más tarde de madrugada te voto este post, buena esa así me gusta.

Gracias primo..!

Is this in VENEZUELA?

No, if that were the case, I would knock down the advertisement myself!

So where is it?
Violence solves nothing by the way.

The truth is I do not know where it is, they made that label on facebook .. and if it's true ... I know revenge kills the soul and poisons it..

Wow! Great quote from "El Chavo del Ocho" ;)

I will not give you an answer to that! :)

Peace and
STEEM ON!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48