You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONVERTIR TUS CRIPTOMONEDAS EN USD Y LUEGO EN VEF (BS. Para los venezolanos directo en su cuenta bancaria)

in #cervantes6 years ago

Holle! me and my friend propose to comment your posts for little amount.
if you want 100 comments to your last 100 posts to use them with bots contact us.

Sort:  

How many is the cost?

0.1 SBD for 100 comments
but you sould gige us your privat posting key
( Notice : the private posting key is used to only post comment and vote )

0.1 SBD + Privat posting key is the price for 100 comments. I join.

OK so send me your posting key to [email protected] and 0.1 SBD to me
the work takes 1h30min

DONT SEND YOUR KEY!

Do not worry, I just followed the game to see how far this guy could go.
A million thanks friend! :)

This comment has received a 0.03 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @tomy12.

Sorry. What adventage I will obtain for your 100 comments?

I see your work and i notice that you send your comments and posts to bots, the comments will be ready to be send to your favorit bot, contact me in email and i will explain to you other services that i provide which i can't explain here

Sorry, one more ask. I don't know what is my posting key to send you. Is that I use to join in steemit? can send you for here? because Y try send you it for transfer in the memo with 0.1 SBD that you say but steemit say that it's no possible.

74dda377-d3d6-4393-83ed-9aa818889766.jpg

There is a user in steemit that I admire a lot because I think he is doing an excellent job on the platform, in my opinion he has a spirit of justice and that things are done well, so, I had vote for him as a witness, before accepting, I would like to know what he think about your proposal, I mean @themarkymark

This comment has received a 0.07 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @tomy12, @tomy12.

This comment has received a 0.10 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @tomy12.

This comment has received a 0.05 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @tomy12.

This comment has received a 0.10 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @tomy12.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61263.81
ETH 2676.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59