Sort:  

Well it happens to me..I'd say they are unexpected images that come to my mind. It didn't happen to me before I left my country, so I assume it has to do with the migration process. By writing it here I was trying to find out if anyone else has experienced it, but no one answered.
I mentioned psychologists, because they might have a name and explanation for it. I've never visited one because I don't consider it an issue, it doesn't hurt me or make me sad....It's just something a little unusual and I thought it was worth to share.

Thank you very much for getting interested ,commenting and resteeming. And of course, thanks to @anouk.nox for I considering my post to highlight it in the Daily Sneak. You guys do an awesome job.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36