THE MIRACULOUS DOCTOR JOSE GREGORIO HERNANDEZ

in #cervantes6 years ago

A Doctor Jose Gregorio Hernandez is very miraculous or everything is to have a lot of Faith and in him I have it, because I believe in him ... Since in my family he made several miracles ... Example one of my brothers gave him Infantile paralysis and I could not walk thanks to the after God at three years old ...
Well here in Venezuela you will be praised for so many miracles you have done ... Your sanctuary is located in the Trujillo state located in a small, humble and very cozy little town called ISNOTU.

Sort:  

amen! a mi primo lo salvo cuando estaba de días y por eso lleva su nombre. muchas personas no creen o simplemente tienes que ver para creer pero la fe mueve montaña y el doctor jose gregorio hernandez va mas alla de todo.

así es amigo como tu dices la Fe nunca hay que perderla...!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59231.61
ETH 2996.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78