Una rosa dedicada para ustedes queridos steemians, A rose dedicated for you dear steemians. ¡My second post!

in #cervantes6 years ago (edited)

A mano alzada...depositphotos_102148938-stock-illustration-writing-hand-with-pencil.png

@siig, presenta:

Un dibujo hecho por mi, de mi puño, utilice el lápiz de dibujo 8B.

A drawing made by me, from my fist, use the drawing pencil 8B.

Cuando comencé a hacer, lo hice pensando en alguien, pero jamas pude entregárselo así que, aprovecharé la oportunidad para regalárselos a ustedes, espero les guste porque lo hice con mucho cariño. ;)

When I started doing, I did it thinking about someone, but I could never give it to him so, I'll take the opportunity to give it to you, I hope you like it because I did it with a lot of love. ;)

Cuando me siento inspirada me pongo a dibujar o leer, no me creo una excelente pintora pero, cuando hago algo trato de hacerlo LO MEJOR POSIBLE.

When I feel inspired I start to draw or read, I do not think I'm an excellent painter, but when I do something I try to do it THE BEST POSSIBLE.

2018-25-04-19-37-10.jpeg

El dibujo lo saqué de un boceto en una pagina muy interesante, tal y como lo verán a continuación:

I drew the drawing from a sketch on a very interesting page, as you will see below:

depositphotos_25574783-stock-illustration-beautiful-rose-in-the-style.jpg
http://imagenpng.com/dibujos-de-rosas/

¡Entonces! que opinan, ¿Como quedo?

So! What do you think? How do I stay?

uuff espero que bieen

y me puedan dar su apoyo con su voto 8abdfc4a48c8308b87338a6fb167ec0f.jpg

Acepto sugerencias y concejos, puede ser para subir otros posts similares pero ahora con colores o si quieren retarme a hacer algo mas difícil, lo que mas me importa es hacer interactivo mi Steemit para vacilar un rato con ustedes y pues, ¡A mi me encantan los retos!

I accept suggestions and advice, it may be to upload other similar posts but now with colors or if you want to challenge me to do something more difficult, what matters most to me is to make interactive my steemit to hesitate a while with you and then, I love them the challenges!

Sigueme-Follow me asdd.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56922.13
ETH 2347.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43