You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 08 DE MARZO: Para todas las mujeres y niñas del mundo

in #cervantes6 years ago (edited)

well that's some great intel most people probably won't know but (i know i say it a lot, but i say it to people speaking french, or german or anything too) ... if you can find the time or energy to post in english or post in english "as well" i'm sure you will reach a lot more ... i can make out most of it although i couldnt handle myself in spanish if i had to speak it b/c i simply never have, since its based in latin its usually not that hard to decipher when reading but i fear most people wont even get past the title dedicated to all the girls and women in the world ? let alone the history of suffrage lol ... i dont wanna sound pushy ... (my native lng is flemish btw) its simply a fact you reach more around the world with english .. nationalism just gets in the way of communication (you can check my replies i tend to say it on every post i vote or resteem thats not in english and despite the fact that its probably little use still no puedo parar (igot that from a hiphop song))

that said : first of all a late but well-meant felizidad on international womens day (its weird how steemit randomly puts msges on feed, a good thing though so you can still get things that have been posted a few days ago)
and ofcourse allows me to stroke my ego resteeming the fact that i understand more than one language lol :p

and that said (yea i talk a lot, but i usually don't)

sig :

viewed, voted, commented, and re-steemed ...

i am not a bot and i only have one account ... and im not half as bad a lunatic as it might appear but i need to hide from the normals or they come to pick my brains

anyone follows me i'll follow back within a few days

if you have complaints please check the link(where did that link go), or else just do that content dictator thing you do i no longer care ... a resteem is a resteem, atm to 309 people, thats 309 chances to have it re-resteemed,

...disclaimer, disclaimer, something on stalking whales and stuff, since my pathological apathy struck and i got these pills i dont seem to care much, maybe it'l get better

don't give up ... little by little and cent by cent ...

3.png

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your words!
I appreciate them and be thankfull.

I will try to translate. You’re right about reaching more people in other languages as english. But i dont know if i’ll be able to make understand myself if it’s not in my Languaje. I’m Afraid from understanding of my message.

This kind of post takes me about more Than two hours looking for exact words to say what i want to say or explain with beautifull words, and i think it will be not possible in a languaje that i dont domain...
Anyway, thanks for your advise. I will try for sure.

well, if my spanish were any better id be happy to help but im afraid theres a big difference between understanding and translating. Maybe there's others, there's definitely plenty of female activism in the steemiverse

tu.png

:D i just saw this one

->> https://qz.com/1224578/women-in-blockchain-ibms-svp-thinks-women-are-powering-the-blockchain-not-bitcoin-bros

THATS YOU ! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86