A little paradise

in #cervantes6 years ago

Hi Steemit, Today i want show you a favorite place of my dear Venezuela.

Puerto La Cruz

muelle.jpg

How not love Venezuela?



I can remember this wonderful journey to Puerto la cruz .
In that occasion, I was in " El paseo colon" (the colon walk), there i could see the sunset. Is amazing watch that scenery, the orange sun, the blue sea and above all happy people, enyoing with your parents and friends.
puesta de sol.jpg playa.jpg


The next day, we went to the beach...

Playa Lido- Lecheria

This beautiful beach stretches for about 500 meters whit your rocky- golden sand, and its peaceful waters make this place the best for children.
playalido.jpg
There we were passing the day, swimming and enyoing the sunny day.


I think I visited the paradise!

Sort:  

Such a beautiful place!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97