You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: La naturaleza en mi Ciudad # 27. Exótica Dama de la Noche.

in #cervantes5 years ago

This is an amazing looking flower. I have heard of flowers that only bloom at night but this is the first I have seen this one (LADY OF THE NIGHT). She is a beauty.

Thank you for sharing. I love seeing and reading about flowers that I would not see otherwise.

end of post graphic.png

Esta es una flor de aspecto increíble. He oído hablar de flores que sólo florecen de noche, pero esta es la primera vez que veo esta (SEÑORA DE LA NOCHE). Ella es una belleza.

Gracias por compartirlo. Me encanta ver y leer sobre flores que no vería de otra manera.

Sort:  

Hi, I knew you would like that flower, for me it was the first time I saw it. The plant was always there and had never bloomed, this year it was that it showed us its wonderful flowers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64721.74
ETH 2633.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82