If this girl's out, i'd be out as well

in #cervantes7 years ago (edited)

If Kina dies
a part of me dies.
Every year, now on Christmas,
the speed of lights blast
into my ears
and i fear that, at anytime,
her wonderful soul,
for some reason, will leave.
If Kina dies someday.
in tears, a part of me will die with her.

sorry guys, i'm just a bit depressed because it's christmass and things are going bad lately, I'm lucky to have her here by my side to fill my days with happiness

either way i just wanted to show you my dog, Kina.

Sort:  

Hello Friends, How Are You
Thank You Friend nice To Meet You
the Best And amazing.
Nice To Meet You All #steemians
My Name Ary, Account name @mm-dw I Am Coming From Aceh Sumatra National Liberation Front (ASNLF)
I Say Welcome And Happy To You Here #steemit or #eSteem.
Vote @good-karma As Our Witness.
Do not Forget Follow Me Also @mm-dw
I would like to express my gratitude.