my presentation in @steemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cervantes5 years ago

I am very grateful that they accepted me in this beautiful community. I present my name is Peter I am from Venezuela I am 20 years old. I want to give all my knowledge to this family.

Sort:  

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Welcome to steemit @peter18.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Hello and welcome to the Steem platform @peter18.
Thank you for taking the time to introduce yourself on here.
I wish you all the best and plenty of success on here. 👍
If you have any questions feel free to reach out to the community members.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45