OriginalContent @oscarps PhotoEdits - En Plata con filter paper

in #cervantes7 years ago (edited)

En Plata con filter paper


Muestras de algunos filtros artísticos y de edición fotográfica.


_DSC2788a.jpg


CategoríaFotografía
AjustesISO-100 f/5.6 1/320s
CámaraNikon D7100
LenteNikon AF-S 18-105mm f/3.5-5.6G
LocalizaciónCáceres-España


@originalworks
Image © oscarps. All Rights Reserved.
Original content by @oscarps


Agradecimientos al witness @cervantes. No te olvides de votarlo en la siguiente página: http://www.steemit.com/~witnesses


Sort:  

Preciosa! Me encantó:)

Muchas gracias Leya, saludos amiga @leyargoz

Increíble fotografía, felicidades.

Gracias amigo, casi sacada de una chistera, otra vez sacaré un conejo. jajaja, me alegra que te guste. @robinsonlgil

That is elegant! Stunning photo.

Thank you very much, I'm looking for a silver effect, I'm very close to getting it, best regards @melinda010100

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Muy buena fototografia O.o

Muchas gracias @gpwar , saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56587.45
ETH 2991.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15