Paper Life

in #cervantes6 years ago

¿Would not you like to be able to erase those things that you feel you have done wrong? or simply to be able to write your life again.Paper Life.JPG
I feel like I'm in the midst of a crisis, that I'm drowning in a sea of tears or that I prefer to send everything to the dumpster and let things take their course, it's frustrating, do not you think? To reach a point in your life where you consider that there is nothing, where you can come to think that you are mediocre or simply should not continue, how I wish I could have a button at this moment and restart my life, or simply erase what it has gone wrong.

So things easier, right? a sheet, a pencil and ready, I write again in my life, but, really, we stay well with us, we start a sheet from scratch and writing everything we want to happen, knowing every detail and every precise moment of what will happen .

That's where you lose all the emotion of living, of adventure, of discovering, if you know what will happen ¿What is the science of being alive? We have to stumble and get up, fall through to get the success, fall in love and also break our hearts, cry, laugh, in a few words, we must feel, love what we are living and embrace failure, embrace what hurts us and then we ask ¿do I really want a paper life?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69