You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Niña rica.

in #cervantes6 years ago

I can't understand a word, but I love Marilyn Monroe. Not primarily as a star, or "Sexidol". I like her as a beautiful lady, as a woman with human mind. Deep in her heart she were a down-to-earth person, she didn't love money at all. She liked to live, to love, to be loved and to be wonderful. She wrote sometimes about her feelings, when she was sad in life. Last but not least: She wrote some poems (excluded from the estate). Unfortunately I didn't found any in english (just found in german translation). I'm about to make a post about her.

Sort:  

If you want to understand what I wrote, just translate it, the original language I use is Spanish. As for Marilin, I also love her as an artist and as a human being, when you make the publication, let me know to read it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59385.33
ETH 2590.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48