Today I learned..!

in #cervantes6 years ago

Today I can say that I live in coherence! Be aware of my meaning project with which I was created and all the dependency relationships that kept me attached to him.

I started by valuing my life mission and ceasing to resist maintaining ties with my mental programs that put me in a victim position!

In this sense, I began to let go and gain peace and freedom! Right now I do not care what they say, organize or what they judge, they do not affect me because I feel from my love and my peace. This allows me not to feel afraid of losing anyone, of not pleasing others, of doing what is due in relation to what is established as correct. I love myself and I believe in me!
nairo.jpg

Sort:  

“Attachment is the great fabricator of illusions; reality can be obtained only by someone who is detached. ”
― Simone Weil

right you have to let go and live in coherence, that is, be congenial between what you think, feel and do ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 62134.65
ETH 3418.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51