The day I marry the woman I love

in #cervantes6 years ago

More than 15 years ago I met the woman of my life who today is my wife, we studied together in college then in college and despite having little time long married we are together for a long time.

image

We did things a little differently than it is customary in our country, which is getting to know you getting married and then having children.

image

She is Yalimar our daughter is 10 years old, so I say that we did the things a little bit the other way around, first we met we were sweethearts we had this beautiful daughter at 2 years old we got married by the civilian in venezuela and 8 years later we are doing it before God in the city of Katy Texas.

That long-awaited day the weather did not help us much, I reach 32f or -1 centigrade, the truth is that it was not so much the cold that made me tremble but the knowledge that I was going to marry the woman I love.

image

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95