Señor azul parte I

in #cervantes6 years ago (edited)

Good morning fellas, I am going to show and talk you a little about the first mask I used when start to publish my paintings/drawings and the works I did in that time of my life.


Buenos dias amigos, les hablare y les mostrare un poco sobre la primera mascara que use cuando empece a publicar mis pinturas/dibujos y de las obras que realice en esa época de mi vida.

Leñador que no
acuarela/tinta china.
Abr 09, 2011
leñador que no.jpg

This was my first post on internet about my work, in that time of my life I was naive and also was my first year in college, used so much tumblr in that time.


Esta fue mi primera publicación en internet sobre mi trabajo, en ese tiempo de mi vida era inocente y ademas era mi primer año en la universidad, usaba tumblr en demasía.



A flotamiento no se le niega descarga
tinta
Abr 24, 2011
a flotamiento no se le niega descarga.jpg

I remember been outside of the home of one of my favorite friends in Mérida waiting for her, and just came out, was the first doodle did of this character, probably tumblr gave me ideas, I repeat was young and naive, I called after a few time later "agente salchicha", in some point i am going to make a post just dedicated to him.


Recuerdo encontrarme afuera de la casa de una de mis amigas favoritas en Mérida, esperaba por ella, y solo se me ocurrió, fue el primer boceto que hice sobre este personaje, es muy probable que tumblr me diera ideas, repito era joven e inocente, lo llame tiempo después "agente salchicha", en algún momento haré una publicación dedicada solo a el.



Hace shhhh
Tinta
Abr 25, 2011
hace shhh.jpg

I did this thinking in a babysong that my parents had sung me when I was a baby. If your are from Venezuela or from a country close to there probably you going to get it inmediatlely.


Hice esto pensando en una canción para bebes que mis padres me cantaban cuando era un bebé. Sí eres de Venezuela o de un país cercano probablemente lo entiendas de una.



Escarapulpo
Tinta
Mayo 12, 2011
escarapulpo.jpg

I also created storys for my characters, later I had start a graphic novel. the traduction it is something like this:

❝octupos want the beetle be and the universe gift to him a tentacle before he dies, End. ❞

Ademas le creaba historias a mis personajes, después empece una novela gráfica.



La elegantes aventuras de Eduardo el boton
Tinta+Crayon
Abr 26, 2011

eduardo el boton elegante.jpg

Well this is a short story, its funny, for me it is kind of dumb, I am older now I guess
in english be something like that:

❝so the button Eduardo find out that he was a elegant button, but he was only a button❞

I hope you had enjoy this post, thank you for your attention, I will came with some more of Señor Azul soon, wait for it.


Espero hayan disfrutado este post, muchas gracias por su atención, volveré con mas de Señor Azul pronto, esperenlo.

✦ ✦ ✦ ✦ ✦ ✦ ✦ ✦ ✦ ✦ ✦ ✦ ✦ ✦ ✦ ✦ ✦ ✦ ✦ ✦ ✦ ✦ ✦ ✦ ✦ ✦ ✦ ✦ ✦ ✦ ✦ ✦ ✦ ✦ ✦ ✦

Sort:  

Amo a Hace shhh, a escarapulpo y a Eduardo el botón.

La lechuza, la lechuza, hace shhh. ¿Tal vez debería revivir a escarapulpo o salvarlo antes de morir?

Revivelo en un futuro crossover con otro de tus personajes, que sea como un guiño.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60051.08
ETH 2417.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43