INSUFFERABLE

in #cervantes6 years ago

Foto 7-10-16 7 57 43 p.m..jpg

Sometimes I feel insufferable.
Sometimes I can not stand myself.
Sometimes there is no one to take me out of my misery.
Sometimes I feel very little.
Sometimes I fall apart.
Sometimes I become nothing.
Sometimes loneliness hugs me hard.
Sometimes the sun burns me very hard.
Sometimes I lose my peace.
Sometimes my demons go for a walk.
Sometimes I catch fire and I turn to ashes.
Sometimes I pick myself up with a shovel and a broom.

Today is one of those days...

Sort:  

You are not alone. Today was a bad day still dont know why tho.
Together we can make it though !

I don't know why but Sunday has been the most depressing day for me since ever

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61205.14
ETH 3376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51